1601 N Laurent St Victoria, TX 77901 361-573-3325

Customer Testimonials for Rock Motors LLC

Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Excellent service very friendly & nice! They are definitely the people to go to for a vehicle! I will definitely be back in the future!
, Dec 21, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Good pricing and easy paperwork!!
, Oct 31, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
These dealers are the best I've experienced yet! They are people just like us... Thanks for going the extra mile guys! I recommend ROCK Motors to anyone looking for an honest deal. *Chief Navarro*
, Oct 31, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Very great customer service
, Oct 1, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Great service and good cars
, Sep 27, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Great people to work with helping to make a usually stressful process easier. Love my car. Perfectly what I needed. Would definitely use them again for future purchases.
, Aug 11, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Very friendly and efficient people here! I love the car I’m driving off with today and I’m confident in my purchase.
, Jul 28, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Very nice & quick service! Highly recommended!
, Jun 13, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Honestly the best experience I've had as first time owner they sit an actually listen an work with you
, Jun 11, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Bought a truck excellent service ,explaining details making sure I was comfortable before walking out the door, Jose Very friendly
, May 31, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Great customer service and all the people there inside and out are nice to deal with. Please forgive me me i can’t remember the ladies name I dealt with I think Cathy if not I beg your pardon. She was...
, May 25, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Very polite , very quick , was in abs out in 30 minutes with the truck I wanted . Found out that these people don’t just buy cars at auction and put them out for sale , they take them to the mechanic ...
, Feb 11, 2022
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Donny and Mike are awesome !!!!!
, Jul 13, 2021
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Service was excellent and they were fast about every thing first car off the lot :)
, Jun 10, 2021
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
The absolute best car buying experience EVER, no hassle and very fast. Thank you you are Awesome!
, May 17, 2021
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Awesome Car Lot.....
, May 13, 2021
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
awesome customer service!! Got me into a vehicle I absolutely love!!
, Apr 6, 2021
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
very nice sale people and very helpful.
, Mar 3, 2021
Facebook
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Great customer service and friendly staff. It is a great place to purchase a great quality used vehicle.
, Feb 13, 2021
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Awesome people. Sale was quick easy and fast! Love my car from there! 😊
, Jan 13, 2021
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Amazing and quick customer service. Couldn’t be more happy with the results. 🔥🔥🔥
, Oct 5, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Just bought a car from the rocketman; very friendly and personable. I love my new car!! All the cars on the lot are very clean and in great condition
, Sep 30, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Very good people to work with on purchasing a great quality used vehicle. Have their vehicles inspected and serviced before they put on their lot.
, Jul 17, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Quality used cars. Good crew
, Jun 8, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Very nice and friendly. And Mike was a really good sales person. When to look at the truck and he helped very much and was a really respected person.
, Jun 3, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
great customer service and excellent vehicles! highly recommended
, May 3, 2020
Facebook
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
The only place I buy cars! They are very friendly and helpful! Great prices on down payments and monthly payments! If you are looking to buy a new to you vehicle go see Mike or Donny! They will treat ...
, Feb 25, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Awesome customer service and nice staff
, Feb 22, 2020
Facebook
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Great buying experience come talk to them when you get time
, Feb 13, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$
Love these guys they are awesome thanks
, Feb 11, 2020
Google Maps
Rock Motors LLC Rock Motors LLC
361-573-3325 $$$

62 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us